Ansatte

Avdeling Tromsø

Martin Ditlefsen

Salgskonsulent
E-Post: martin@xpn.no
Tlf: 91 72 80 10

Wiggo Ditlefsen

Daglig leder
E-post: wiggo@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 72 00 99

Jørn Rafaelsen

Salgskonsulent
E-post: jorn@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 85 70 92

Stein-Inge Hilmarsen

Salgskonsulent
E-post: stein-inge@xpn.no
Tlf: 45 23 41 54

Egil Kristiansen

Servicetekniker
E-post: egil@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 73 15 95

Jostein Olsen

Servicetekniker
E-Post: jostein@xpn.no
Tlf: 99 10 03 46

Avdeling Alta

Ove Wisløff

Avdelings leder
E-post: ove@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 13 60 44

Heidi Bull Fagerhaug

Administrasjonssekretær
E-Post: heidi@xpn.no
Tlf: 46 41 94 45