Ansatte

Avdeling Tromsø

Wiggo Ditlefsen
Wiggo Ditlefsen

Daglig leder
E-post: wiggo@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 72 00 99

Jørn Rafaelsen
Jørn Rafaelsen

Salgskonsulent
E-post: jorn@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 85 70 92

Stein-Inge Hilmarsen
Stein-Inge Hilmarsen

Salgskonsulent
E-post: stein-inge@xpn.no
Tlf: 45 23 41 54

Stein-Gunnar Lorentzen
Stein-Gunnar Lorentzen

Salgskonsulent
E-Post: stein-gunnar@xpn.no
Tlf: 91 60 59 42

Kent-Ole Larsen
Kent-Ole Larsen

Servicetekniker
E-post: kentole@xpn.no
Tlf: 40 21 90 50

Egil Kristiansen
Egil Kristiansen

Servicetekniker
E-post: egil@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 73 15 95

Jostein Olsen
Jostein Olsen

Servicetekniker
E-Post: jostein@xpn.no
Tlf: 99 10 03 46

Avdeling Alta

Ove Wisløff
Ove Wisløff

Avdelings leder
E-post: ove@xpn.no
Tlf: 90 13 60 44

Heidi Bull Fagerhaug
Heidi Bull Fagerhaug

Administrasjonssekretær
E-Post: heidi@xpn.no
Tlf: 46 41 94 45